Quick Control

I was pleasantly treated to the most responsive cock I have ever had in my mouth. Like the difference between manual and power steering. Of course I grabbed his hips just for good measure. After all he had called me from a bar at closing time to come here and do…. This?

Yet like a sports car I guided him with ease through his pace lap around my mouth and throat. A gentle suck would bring that beautiful shaft gliding down my tongue. When I pressed up with my tongue he would slow to a stop. When I could feel the head of him fill my throat, I would use an upward motion of my hands and tongue causing his lovely shaft to retreat upward. As I became more comfortable with the control I began to experiment with angles, rhythm, and depth change. As my comfort and control level rose, so did his tip fill my throat deeper and deeper until I almost had him devoured.

Almost. But enough that his sack rested nicely on my chin as he plunged the depths of my now foot free mouth. AS his glorious dick jack rabbited in and out of my mouth the fog of my previous cumming was clearing. The silky skin of his shaft and ball combo platter in and about my mouth was pleasing. But not orgasmisizing.

His cock was slick and shiny from my spittle, so I pushed him all the way out and gave his huge balls the licking they deserved for disturbing my slumbers. My tongue licked his shaft as his balls slid down my neck returning him to the perfect approach to a boob boinking bonanza.

My boobs.

His boink

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.