Quick Breakfast Carrot

Even through the shifting surf of my body I knew I had done right by answering the phone tonight. He was still kneeling behind and in me as my body flowed in final orgasmic spin down. His pulsating had ended while mine still swam around his glorious and most satisfying rod.

We just stayed molded in doggie delectus. I could not move. He just sucked in extra air as his palms rested on my upraised bumm. I was grateful he remained there. I was grateful he had called.  I was grateful we had saved his wondrous cock from the sun turning it to dust.

I began to laugh uncontrollably at his silliness.

I felt myself slowly slide of his solidly slick dick and rolled onto my back. The teddy still covering my glorious girls. I peered over those cup formed mounds to make sure he was watching them. They were proud, upraised, needy, and sensitive from all the play my nethers received this morning . My tits had received no never mind. A rare unheard of turn of events in my experience; considering most men have found them to be my main attraction..

As he stretched up high on his knees and raised his toned arms skyward he remained gorgeous.

So was his cock

This little bunny wanted a breakfast carrot and Thumper seemed ready to provide.

2 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.