Lynner Notes 7

She seemed more anxious than me, but I was in charge of the gravity of this situation. I savored every pussy fold as they slowly slid over the head of my cock. I savored the sealing of those lips around the shaft after the head had cleared. When all the cock had been consumed I just soaked in the moment and looked up into Lynn’s eyes. I swam in their blue again. Felt their moisture surround me and pulsed my prick with nary a motion or thrust. Just a twitch from muscles that I did not know the name of at that time. Lynn’s eyes told me she was enjoying the immersion as well.

About Pete Symes

Purveyor of paralogical compliance to verbally mediated reality and artisanal smut

Posted on June 16, 2013, in adult, Blogging, erotic, relationships, serial, Snarky and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Delicious! How on earth did I miss this one? Glad I found it!🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Erotic Yearnings

Erotic Poetry and Stories

Melina Greenport

[for mature audiences only; not intended for children]

Domestic Discipline, Jenny style!

Unconventional journey to unimaginable fulfillment.

mia loves henry miller

Erotic Letters to Henry Miller

AbSINthePassion

An Absinthe-Loving, Polyamorous, Kinky, Sex-Positive Couple talk about all things Sex, Kink, and LGBTQ.

Surviving the affair....the cheaters perspective

I cheated. Yip I did it, I am not proud of it, but that won't change a thing. This is my story of me trying to survive one day at a time. No guarantees....

Doris Dawn - Mature Model.

Romantic Stories. Erotic Pictures. The most exquisite ingredients for an everlasting marriage.

Giusy in cucina

Tante Ricette - tanto buon cibo - tante curiosità e informazioni

Giai01's Blog

Gửi người có liên quan. Bỏ cái ko vui đi ha. Mình nên làm những gì vui vui như đứng giữa highway coi xe đi qua đi lợi. MINH DZU 2015

Deidra Alexander's Blog

I have people to kill, lives to ruin, plagues to bring, and worlds to destroy. I am not the Angel of Death. I'm a fiction writer.

The Müscleheaded Blog

The "Bastion of Bad Taste"

princessfucked

The sweet, innocent girl of your dreams, cheating on you like the dirty whore she is.

Agony Blog

desktop confessions from facettes de la petite mort

yoursecretconfessions

Private erotic stories

Celtic Heart's Fiction

A collection of erotic short stories

Dal cappello di Gia - Romanzi erotici lesbo di Gia Van Rollenoof – Saffo nella letteratura e nei racconti erotici.

RESTRIZIONE CONCERNENTE L’ETÀ: VISITANDO QUESTO SITO, DICHIARI DI AVERE PIÙ DI 18 ANNI. DISCLAIMER: ADULTS ONLY +18 MATERIAL. IF YOU ARE UNDER 18, TURN BACK NOW! QUESTO BLOG È INTITOLATO ALLA PROTAGONISTA DEI ROMANZI DELLA SERIE DAL CAPPELLO DI GIA. IL NOME GIA VAN ROLLENOOF È UNO PSEUDONIMO COPERTO DA COPYRIGHT, E OGNI RIFERIMENTO CHE VI SI TROVA CONCERNE QUELLO.

lukehartsmut

Smut and sleaze from a hack with a horrible attitude (18+).

Nerdy Dirty Girl

Exploring the dirty girl behind the Nerd

F DOT LEONORA

connecting the dots by editing & writing erotica

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

Single180

loving the single life

Ordinary Adventures

Everyday journeys of a one of a kind girl.

Charlie In The Pool

Sometimes there are boobs.

A Kilted Wookie Writes...

A collection of my short erotic fiction and poetry, and posts on the subjects of life, the universe and everything (but mostly sex)

A Life Among The Pages

the home of poet and booklover Robert Zimmermann

Valerie Rayne Rants

The Rantings of a Tortured Mind

Exhibit A

Warning: contains cock

Thrill of the Chaste

Personal experiences in the world of Male Chastity

Rawdewd's Blog

voyeur and an exhibitionist a match made in fetishism heaven

Femme Fatale

Manifesto

Wank Of The Day

A wank a day, keeps frustration at bay

Confessions of a fucked-up, submissive nut-job

Just a girl and her crazy mixed up life

Smut for Smarties

Just another WordPress site

onlinedatingjournal

My Fucked up Life in the Dating Scene

Malin James

People. Sex. Culture.

Saundra Fox

Free Erotica. Penned by me and a few guests.

That Montreal Girl

Mostly photography, but not always (depends on my mood)

Sensual Text

delicious words of passion, romance and desire for the one you love.

Ardent Books

Seductive sizzle in tantalizing tales.

Cliterary Review

Every pussy has a story

seasideslutdiary

Mischief, musings and true tales

graceandivy.wordpress.com/

Sharing my creative journey...

bopeepmeetsmrwolf

Thoughts on dominance and submission within a loving marriage

Beauty's Punishments

Book Reviews and News You Can Use

Welcome to the dark side...

we have more than 50 shades of grey

Kirsty Lear-Grant

Looking Deep Within the Words

