Finally Cynthia / Sindy Squeaks

Sindy lived in one of those hulking brick apartment buildings built in the early twentieth century. It even had the little doors about shoulder high where the ice man would deliver the weekly block. I know this because I lived in such an edifice back in the eighties. It was also where my first love and I shared our first apartment and we both realized we were not enjoying sex as much as we should. Or at least I think that was our conclusion on being woken up numerous nights by our neighbors very loud and boisterous love making. That thirty something woman was a shrieker and many of the men she brought home were grunters of various pitch and amplitude. That was how we knew she got around. Since most of our lovemaking had been on the sly up to that point we were rather quiet and discreet about the whole fucking business.

 

When we got to Sindy’s flat she parked my ass on her couch, got us something to drink and then stood in front of me taking visual inventory of the situation. She was demonstrating sexual confidence beyond her years. With her young form in front of me I was rapt in adoration. I watched intently as she wriggled out of  her tight jeans. Her loose long blouse became a very short shirt tail dress with her legs covered in knee high multi colored horizontal striped socks.

 

“You can leave the socks on.” I offered.

 

“Of course.” she giggled.

Still facing me and watching my expression she removed her panties. Her brunette hair fell over her face as she pulled them down past her knees and I enjoyed the view of her rump as it was revealed over her slight shoulders as she bent down. When she rose up and faced me the look on her face was both enigmatic and charming as she slowly unbuttoned her blouse,  then let it hang open revealing a view of paradise to come. She slowly approached and deliberately placed one knee on the sofa, a brief pause to stroke my cheek, and the the other knee to complete the straddle. Face to face she began working on my belt and zipper. Slowly and purposely while we searched each others eyes looking for eternal answers to questions unknown. I usually carry too much life and marriage baggage in both stomach and conscience. But tonight was different. I had checked those bags at the bar.

 

“So since I have already had you in my mouth, this is kind of like a curtain call for your cock.”

 

“I prefer to think of it as an encore, thank you very much.” I added pointedly.

 

We bantered more while she slowly lowered my zipper while I admired her twenty something body between the open buttons of her shirt.

 

“I trust you will not have any problem rising to the occasion .” she teased.

 

As I perused the curved backward parenthesis of her breasts,  taut young tummy resplendent with pierced navel while reminiscing about her pierced tongue mouthing my member, rising would be the least of my issues. Containment would be the watchword of this nocturnal operation.

 

Once trousers were lowered Sindy pulled a condom out of her pocket with a flourish, deftly unwrapped it, and with some difficulty rolled it over my prick.

 

“I didn’t know I needed to super size this rubber order,” she said with a giggle. Once protection was in place Sindy was a dervish of a fuck in that position which left my hands free to test the utility of all her piercings above and below.

 

She was a magnificent mount. She needed no slick skills or muscle control from Kegel or any other doctor. She was tight and furious as her orgasms rippled through her again and again, even with me the geezer looking up at her in wonder and awe. I could understand how her younger lovers would come quickly with the pleasures she dished out on her platter of youthful delights. It took all my resolve to move my orgasms up my spine with a shiver, rather than spurting out my dick into her twitching twat. My quivering must have felt like a vibrator  to her because the more I quaked the more she quivered. Still I held the load from coating this magnificent Sindy inside and out.

 

Meanwhile my fingers pulled her pussy rings, coaxed her navel piercing, and tongue twisted her nipples metallic regalia until she squelched and squealed with every free fall of her tight cunt as it swallowed my steely pole repeatedly until she could not longer muster the breath. She became a squeaking mass of quivering hard bodied young female flesh all around me.

I stood up with her still attached and waddled the two of us to her bed for round tres.

Posted on January 14, 2014, in adult, Blogging, cynical, erotic, relationships, serial, Snarky and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I’m not saying this to stroke your ego, but I truly get wet when your posts show up on my reader. You get me to the edge before I even read a word. ;) Just thought you’d want to know!!!

Leave a Reply

Smut for Smarties

Smart is sexy.

onlinedatingjournal

My Fucked up Life in the Dating Scene

Der Erzahler's Musings

Poetry, Stories and prompt responses

Malin James

Erotica. Sex. Culture.

Saundra Fox

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Katie Laid Bare

The thoughts and feelings of a highly sexed young woman, laid out on display

Sensual Desires

Sensual Poetry

The Erotic Writers Group

Share and Connect with Erotic Writers and Fans

That Montreal Girl

A little bit of this and a little bit of that

Sensual Text

Adding More Sensual Romance

Ardent Books

Seductive sizzle in tantalizing tales.

Cliterary Review

Every pussy has a story

seasideslutdiary

Mischief, musings and true tales

Sharing my creative journey...

bopeepmeetsmrwolf

Thoughts on dominance and submission within a loving marriage

Beauty's Punishments

Where Gnomes Run Free

Welcome to the dark side...

we have more than 50 shades of grey

Kirsty Grant

Author of the lesbian romance novel 'Loved Settled and Understood' - Available now on Amazon & Lulu.

Street of Dreams

A literary blog of poet, playwright and essayist Rachael Stanford

Miss Lizzy

My Journey of Self discovery

artgland

the secretion of art by Rhian Ferrer

Tgirl Confidential

101 Beauty Secrets & The Meaning of Life

TMI Tuesday blog

A confessional where people come to reveal too much information--sexy secrets, dirty deeds, and more.

petitemagique

A blog about photography & writing

Raw, Lewd & Indecent

Night time debauchery in the City of Sin; lived, loved & lasciviously written by yours truly, Jayde Onyx Lei.

The People I Have Slept With.

I WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIZE TO BUT MOSTLY THANK THE GUYS MY FRIENDS AND I HAVE BEEN INVOLVED WITH BECAUSE ALL OF THE FOLLOWING STORIES ARE TRUE.

Euphoria & Lust

From the erotic mind of A.J. Quick

CapitalFun1

A Journey of Finding Myself and Exploration of Sexual Desires

Artistically Declined Press

Get your right brain on.

Cinnamon and Sparkles

“Cinnamon bites and kisses simultaneously.” Vanna Bonta

Little Raven

Publishers of erotic fiction

Unbound Boxes Limping Gods

The writer gives life to a story, the reader keeps it alive.

69 Shades of Smut

Authors of erotic romance bringing out the smutty you.

A Contemporary Cuckoldress

Not your ordinary hotwife!

Stories of Pleasure

This is a place where desires are written and displayed. I have many post and I can't wait for you to read. Let you inhibitions go and let the pleasure flow.

Saundra Fox: Author

Author, Blogger and well, whatever comes up

Sam Harper

A man with a one-track mind.

Lexia Thornton Erotica

When my pen hits the page in front of me I shall have the power to blow your mind......

Accidental Swingers

Fun sex from a couple in love

theleannaharrow

MakingNaughtyNice

Samarel Art of Making Love ~ Erotic Fantasies

nsfw | 18+ | Adults Fantasies | Explicit Erotic Art by Samarel

DePlume19's Ultimate Reads

Fiction, Young Adult, New Adult, Fairy-Tales, Potential Cover Art

Sea of Desire

A glimpse of Desiree

Pam Godwin

Dark Romance ~ Suspense ~ Horror

The Librarian Who Doesn't Say Shhh!

Opening books to open minds.

Allura's Musings

Rants, raves and erotica written by a secret pinup

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 245 other followers

